face pack, skincare

Innisfree Rice Capsule Sleeping Pack | Review

nimaartistry-innisfree-rice-sleeping-pack

As we all know Korean Skincare products are considered one of the best in the skincare industry due to their amazing results and great quality ingredients. So after a lot of research I decided to try out some Korean skincare products and see the results myself. I bought a couple of things from Innisfree, which is the first natural skincare brand from Korea. It was established in 2000 and ever since then it has successfully entered the Asian market. Innisfree products are also available in the USA. Since I live in Bangladesh, I bought mine a Korean skincare retailer in Bangladesh.

naimaartistry-innisfree-rice-sleeping-pack-back

I bought two of their face packs, Rice Sleeping Pack (for brightening and clearing the skin) and Volcanic Cluster (for deep pore cleansing). Today I will review the Rice Sleeping Pack from their Capsule Recipe Packs. They are very inexpensive and retail for only $7.06 for 3 pack sets on Amazon.

naimaartistry-innisfree-rice-sleeping-pack-inside

The pack itself is white in color and looks exactly like a rice paste. But when you apply it on your face, it feels so smooth and creamy. It doesn’t feel heavy or greasy at all. It dries to a gel like finish which locks the pack onto your face. To my surprise it didn’t really transfer/rub off to my pillow. I have used other packs before but they would rub off on my pillow. FYI- this doesn’t have any color when applied to the face.

naimaartistry-innisfree-ricepack-before-after

As you can see from the photo above, this face pack actually brightened my face and tightened my pores a little. What I loved the most was that it gave a beautiful “inner glow” to my skin and also evened out my skin.

I would highly recommend this pack to anyone willing to try out Korean skincare. It’s natural so you don’t have to worry about any harmful chemicals. My skin is quite sensitive but this did not irritate my skin.

PROS:

  • Inexpensive, US $7 for 3 packs (Amazon)
  • Natural ingredients
  • Travel friendly
  • Light weight, easy to carry in purse
  • Quick results
  • Brightens skin
  • Gives a beautiful glow
  • Does not irritate sensitive skin

CONS:

  • For US buyers, found it only on Amazon
  • Amazon doesn’t have their full skincare range

 

I hope you guys found my review helpful. Leave a comment below and let me know your thoughts. You can follow me on SnapchatInstagramFacebook and Twitter. Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you in my next post.

xoxo,

Naima

9 thoughts on “Innisfree Rice Capsule Sleeping Pack | Review”

    1. Yes, it actually works. With regular use it actually brightens your skin making it look so healthy with a beautiful glow. 😍
      Anyway, thanks babe for reading and for your comment. 😘 I hope you found it helpful. xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

