beauty, lipsticks, videos

Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipsticks | Lip Swatches

Hey loves! 😘 So I have previously reviewed the Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipsticks. In case you haven’t read it, click here to read. Today I decided to show you the lip swatches of these lipsticks. I hope it would help you get a better idea of the shades and how they look on me.

FYI- I am not wearing any foundation, only a transparent powder dusted all over the face. So I apologize for the bad skin. 😞

Anyway, I hope you all liked watching my video found it helpful. Leave a comment below and let me know your thoughts. I love reading your comments. 😊 You can follow me on Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. Take care and I will see you all in my next post.

xoxo,

Naima

4 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipsticks | Lip Swatches”

Leave a Reply

