beauty, makeup looks

Eid-al-Fitr Makeup Ideas | Look # 1

As we all know Ramadan is almost over and it’s time to celebrate Eid-al-Fitr which is right around the corner. Of course there will be lots of dawats (meaning parties) and we need to look good. But most importantly, our makeup needs to be on fleek. 😉 And so I have created a few makeup looks which I hope you all will like and try to recreate.

I will post each of the makeup looks in separate individual posts. I am starting with the more dramatic makeup looks and will move forward to more natural ones. So without further a due here is one of the makeup looks.

A R A B I A N  S U N S E T

As the name suggests, it’s inspired by the beautiful colors of the sun-setting sky. 💛 This is for those who love a dramatic eye makeup.

naimaartistry-eid-makeuplook-1

 

naimaartistry-eid-makeuplook-1(0)

 

naimaartistry-eid-makeuplook-1(1)

Product details:

FACE

Tarte Cosmetics Clean Slate Poreless Primer/ Poreless Mattifying Primer (Read my review here)

Nars All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation in “Barcelona” (Read my review here)

L.A. Girl HD Pro Concealer in “Creamy Beige”

Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder in “Transparent” under the eyes

Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder in “Warm Beige” all over the face

BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter in “Champagne Pop”

Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray all over the face

EYES

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wizz in “Dark Brown”

Milani Stay Put Brow Color in “Dark Brown” (Read my review here)

ELF Cosmetics Shadow Lock Eyelid Primer in “Sheer”

Sivanna Cosmetics Pro Studio Eyeshadow Palette (Any shimmery eye shadow would do. FYI- this is an Asian makeup brand)

BH Cosmetics 60s Eyeshadow Palette

Revlon Liquid Eyeliner in “Black Out”

L.A. Splash Cosmetics Diamond Eyeliner in “Crown Jewel” (Any glitter eyeliner can be used)

LIPS

Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick in “Rebel Rose” mixed with a nude lip liner (Read my review here)

 

I hope you all liked my makeup look and found it inspiring. Leave a comment below and let me know your thoughts. I love reading your comments. 😊 You can follow me on SnapchatInstagramFacebook and Twitter. Take care and I will see you all in my next post.

xoxo,

Naima

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

