beauty, makeup looks

Eid-al-Fitr Makeup Ideas | Look # 2

Here’s the second makeup look I have created for Eid this year. It’s a classic black smokey eye which I am sure you can pull off with any nude or dark colored dress. I hope you you all like it and will try to recreate it.

naimaartistry-eid-makeuplook-2

 

naimaartistry-eid-makeuplook-2(1)

 

naimaartistry-eid-makeuplook-2(0)

Product details:

FACE

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Foundation in “Classic Beige” (Read review here)

L.A. Girl HD Pro Concealer in “Creamy Beige”

Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder in “Transparent” under the eyes

Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder in “Warm Beige” all over the face

BH Cosmetics Blush & Contour Palette

BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter in “Champagne Pop”

Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray all over the face

EYES

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wizz in “Dark Brown”

Milani Stay Put Brow Color in “Dark Brown” (Read my review here)

ELF Cosmetics Shadow Lock Eyelid Primer in “Sheer”

BH Cosmetics 60s Eyeshadow Palette

BH Cosmetics 28 Neutral Eyeshadow Palette

LIPS

Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick in “Rebel Rose” mixed with a nude lip liner (Read my review here)

 

I hope you all liked my makeup look and found it inspiring. Leave a comment below and let me know your thoughts. I love reading your comments. 😊 You can follow me on SnapchatInstagramFacebook and Twitter. Take care and I will see you all in my next post.

xoxo,

Naima

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

